A PLAYful Celebration: Toy Fest

Sunday, April 2, 2017

A PLAYful Celebration: Toy Fest

Special thanks to our Chairpersons, Committees, Sponsors, and Patrons. You made this event an amazing success!

Toy Fest Gala Auction and Dancing

A PLAYful Celebration: Toy Fest was a night of unexpected encounters and activities at The Pageant with dinner, auction, dancing, cocktails and hands-on experiences for all ages! Circus Flora, The Missouri History Museum Teens Make History and Kinesthetic Tapestry brought face painting, circus fun and daring dos! The evening concluded with dancing to Vote for Pedro, Riverfront Times Readers’ Choice “Best Cover Band.”

Check out this video from from the festivities!


Honorary Chairs
Nancy and Ken Kranzberg, Anabeth and John Weil

Suzie Nall / Traci O’Bryan / Debbie Van Ryn

Auction Chair
Nancy Garvey

Youth Committee Chair
Tessa O’Bryan

Event Sponsors

Maryville University
Madrina's  Integral Wealth
Commerce Bank

Event Partners

Circus Flora HEC TV Missouri History Museum logo
Kinetic Tapestry St. Louis BARNSTORMERS

Creative Partner


David Bentzinger / Mara Bollini / Shaugnessy Daniels / Diane Davenport / Lora Davenport / Delia and Justin Davis / Marlene Davis / Julia Flood and Tom Mccarthy /  Susan and Jim Gamble / Camille and Jim Greenwald / Susan and Ed Grooms / Michelle Hand / Jenny Hoelzer / Pattie and Ron James / Jane and Ken Jones / Marcia Kerz / Bill Larson / Nathan Lindsey / Theresa Mayberry, Phd / Jason Mcadamis / Suzie Nall / Peggy and Irwin Neufeld / Fran Morales-Neufeld and Matt Neufeld / Carol North and Nicholas Kryah / Traci O’Bryan / Maurice Quiroga / Carlo Sanfilippo / Barbara Shuman / Debbie Van Ryn

Youth Committee
Barrett Bentzinger / Alex Bollini / Caroline Carson / Daniel Clear / Liv Hand / Riley James / Dylan James / Eleanor Keller / April Kim / Sabrina Kronemer / Jordan Kronemer / Molly Magarian / Tessa O’Bryan / Elizabeth Poor / Hans Redington / Graham Sanfilippo

Board of Directors
Jason Mcadamis (President) / David Bentzinger, (Vice President) / Susan W. Nall, Phd (Secretary) / John D. Weil (CFO) / Byron Caskey / Shaughnessy H. Daniels / Gary Feder / Julia Flood / Susan Gamble / Ken Jones / Roderick Jones / Antonio Maldonado / Theresa Mayberry / Jan Paul Miller / Matthew Neufeld / Ellen Norrenberns / Mark Sandvos / Amber Simpson / Candice Smith / Mary Tonkin / Debbie Van Ryn

Marlene Birkman / Terry Bloomberg / Robert Couch / Suzanne Couch / Mary Ellen Finch, Ph.D. / Nancy Garvey / Camille Greenwald / Marcia Kerz / Daniel Jay / Ellen Livingston / James R. Moog / Joseph M. Noelker / Peggy O’Brien / Janet Schoedinger / Mary Stigall / Anabeth C. Weil

Zaro Weil / Lynn Rubright